Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Events / Childbirth Classes / Breastfeeding Support Group

Breastfeeding Support Group

childbirth_breastfeeding2.jpg

Join other breastfeeding mothers for fellowship and support at this informal meeting. A board-certified lactation consultant and nurse will also be on-hand to offer advice, answer questions, and weigh your baby.

Preregistration is required.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR REGISTRANTS:
  • Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the posted start time for your class.
  • If your class is being held at One Cooper Plaza in Camden, please check in at the welcome desk in the Roberts Pavilion lobby for directions. Parking is available in the attached garage in addition to free valet service located in front of the lobby entrance.
  • Parking passes are provided for classes held in Camden, NJ.
  • This class is for mothers who have delivered and need support while breastfeeding or prenatal mothers who have questions before delivery.
  • The classes at the Women's Care Center are for those who are pregnant and have questions about breastfeeding; or, who have delivered and need help with breastfeeding.
  • Bring your baby!

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


The Ripa Center for Women's Health & Wellness

6100 Main Street, Voorhees, NJ 08043 Find on Google Maps
Monday, Sep. 25, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Free

Camden

One Cooper Plaza, Dorrance 3, Family Waiting Room, Camden, NJ 08103 Find on Google Maps
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.