A one-hour class, taught by MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper oncology nurses, to help patients and their caregivers understand chemotherapy and biotherapy.

" />
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Events / Support Groups / Chemo and Biologic Therapies: What Every

Chemo and Biologic Therapies: What Every Patient Needs to Know

2015_06_chemo.jpg

A one-hour class, taught by MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper oncology nurses, to help patients and their caregivers understand chemotherapy and biotherapy.

Open only to MD Anderson Cooper patients and their caregivers.

Class will not take place on Tuesday, July 4, 2017, nor on Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017.

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Cooper at Voorhees

900 Centennial Boulevard, Building One, Suite L, Voorhees, NJ 08043 Find on Google Maps
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Two Cooper Plaza, C1111 , 400 Haddon Avenue , Camden, NJ 08103 Find on Google Maps
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.