Events / Support Groups / Latino Cancer Survivors Support Group

Latino Cancer Survivors Support Group

support_latino.jpg


Cancer  information and support for you and your  family.

Free refreshments  and parking at Three Cooper Plaza.


Questions? Please call: Virgenmina Lopez at 856.968.7092.



Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Two Cooper Plaza, C1111 , 400 Haddon Avenue , Camden, NJ 08103 Find on Google Maps
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, May. 8, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.