Take time for you! Join Ripa Center Dietitian Linda Gavrielov, MS, RD, CDN, as she guides the group on a walk and engages the participants in conversation regarding health and well-being.

" />
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Events / Weight Loss / Ripa Center Walking Club

Ripa Center Walking Club

walking_club.jpg

Take time for you! Join Ripa Center Dietitian Linda Gavrielov, MS, RD, CDN, as she guides the group on a walk and engages the participants in conversation regarding health and well-being.

Meet at noon, sharp, in the Ripa Center lobby - which is the starting point for the walk.

Participants are encouraged to wear comfortable footwear, preferably sneakers, and bring a bottle of water.

This is for all level of walkers.

Click here for directions to The Ripa Center for Women's Health and Wellness.

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


The Ripa Center for Women's Health & Wellness

6100 Main Street, Voorhees, NJ 08043 Find on Google Maps
Friday, Mar. 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Mar. 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Apr. 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Apr. 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Apr. 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Apr. 28, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, May. 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, May. 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, May. 19, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, May. 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Jun. 2, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Jun. 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Jun. 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Jun. 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free
Friday, Jun. 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.