Cooper University Health Care

Events

Seeds Of Hope Project for Cancer Survivors


Join us as we harvest our organic vegetable garden. Our bounty will be shared through the Tea Cart Program with patients receiving chemotherapy. All classes will be held in the Healing Garden located next to 900 Centennial Boulevard, Building One, Voorhees, NJ.

All Dr. Diane Barton Complementary Medicine Programs are free, but are limited to cancer survivors.

To register, please call Bonnie Mehr at 856.325.6646.

Upcoming Sessions


Cooper Clock Tower

931 Centennial Boulevard, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE

Healing Garden-Voorhees

900 Centennial Boulevard, Building 1, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, May. 6, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, May. 13, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, May. 20, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, May. 27, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jun. 3, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jul. 8, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am FREE

Reviews


Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.

There are currently no reviews posted for the event.

Add Review

Stay Connected

Subscrible to our monthly newsletter.

Sign Up