Events / Complementary Medicine / Get Moving for Cancer Survivors

Get Moving for Cancer Survivors

Join us for gentle body movements to enrich the mind, body, and spirit. All classes are open to all levels of flexibility and experience.

Practitioner: Julie Fischer, Dr. Diane Barton Complementary Medicine Program

All Dr. Diane Barton Complementary Medicine Programs are free, but are limited to cancer survivors.

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Cooper Clock Tower

931 Centennial Boulevard , Voorhees, NJ 08043 Find on Google Maps
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, May. 1, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, May. 15, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, May. 29, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper C4100

Two Cooper Plaza, Suite C4100/ C4101 400 Haddon Avenue, Camden, NJ 08103 Find on Google Maps
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free
Monday, May. 7, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free
Monday, Sep. 10, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free
Monday, Oct. 8, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free
Monday, Nov. 19, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.