Events / Support Groups / Laryngectomy Support Group

Laryngectomy Support Group

A support group for people with laryngectomies and their loved ones. 

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Two Cooper Plaza, C1111 , 400 Haddon Avenue , Camden, NJ 08103 Find on Google Maps
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, May. 10, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Sep. 13, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.