Cooper University Health Care

Events

Breastfeeding Support Group


Join other breastfeeding mothers for fellowship and support at this informal meeting. A board-certified lactation consultant and nurse will also be on-hand to offer advice, answer questions, and weigh your baby.
 
Preregistration is required.
 
Instructions for Registrants:
  • Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the posted start time for your class.
  • If your class is being held at One Cooper Plaza in Camden, please check in at the welcome desk in the Roberts Pavilion lobby for directions. Parking is available in the attached garage in addition to free valet service located in front of the lobby entrance.
  • Parking passes are provided for classes held in Camden, NJ.
  • This class is for mothers who have delivered and need support while breastfeeding.
  • Bring your baby!

Upcoming Sessions


Conference Center CC102

Cooper University Hospital, One Cooper Plaza, 1st Floor, Camden, NJ 08103
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm FREE Register Now
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm FREE Register Now
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FREE Register Now

The Ripa Center for Women's Health & Wellness

6100 Main Street, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Monday, Sep. 30, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm FREE Register Now

Conference Center CC105

Cooper University Hospital, One Cooper Plaza, 1st Floor, Camden, NJ 08103
Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm FREE Register Now
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm FREE Register Now
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm FREE Register Now

Conference Center CC106

Cooper University Hospital, One Cooper Plaza, 1st Floor, Camden, NJ 08103
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FREE Register Now

Conference Center CC103

Cooper University Hospital, One Cooper Plaza, 1st Floor, Camden, NJ 08103
Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm FREE Register Now

Reviews


Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.

There are currently no reviews posted for the event.

Add Review

Stay Connected

Subscrible to our monthly newsletter.

Sign Up