Cooper University Health Care

Events

Seeds of Hope Project - Gardening Days


Come join us as we plant our organic vegetable garden!

Please wear comfortable clothes, and be sure to bring a hat and   sunscreen. Gardening gloves will be provided to each participant.

Our bounty will be shared through the Tea Cart Program with patients receiving chemotherapy.

These sessions meet in the Seeds of Hope Garden located next to 900 Centennial Boulevard, Building One, Voorhees, NJ.

Practitioner: Andrea Meehan, Dr. Diane Barton Complementary Medicine Program

All Dr. Diane Barton Complementary Medicine Programs are free, but are limited to cancer survivors.

Upcoming Sessions


Cooper at Voorhees

900 Centennial Boulevard, Building One, Voorhees, NJ 08043
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Sep. 5, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am FREE Register Now

Reviews


Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.

There are currently no reviews posted for the event.

Add Review

Stay Connected

Subscrible to our monthly newsletter.

Sign Up